top of page

Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter



Those who know me well, know just how much I love Harry Potter (and Disney but that's another story). So since Warner Bros Studio Tour London opened I have actually visited the studios 4 times now :) Each time there has been something new that I have not seen before.


I went within the first few months of the Studios opening and took photos of literally everything that I filled my camera! Due to this the photos I took were not the best. But I enjoyed seeing everything that made my favourite childhood books come to life.


My second visit to the Studios was for Hogwarts in the Snow! It is absolutely stunning seeing the sets dressed for Christmas and seeing Hogwarts covered in snow (the photo above is my absolute favourite shot from this visit and I just had to include it!)


My third visit was for my birthday and not only did I go for Dark Arts week but I also saw the Hogwarts Express set which had not long been added to the Studios. It was great to see something new and enjoy the Studios as a new experience again!


My last visit to the studios was for my birthday with some of the best ladies I know! Not only was there 2 new experiences added to the Studios but they had done a new entrance design as well. Everything was completely different and made it feel as though I had not been before.


We got to see the Hungarian Horntail in the entrance, experience the Forbidden Forest and their brand new set - Gringotts! (Don't worry I won't be giving away any of the amazing secrets that you need to go and visit for yourself to find out!!). It was such a fabulous day with a great bunch of ladies and we had tonnes of fun! Please enjoy the photos below from that visit!






bottom of page