top of page
  • Megzie Moments

Bands I Like - AJR


One of my favourite bands at the moment is an American band called AJR. I discovered them on one of the playlists that Spotify put together and I really enjoyed the song that had come on, it was called 100 Bad Days. So after I heard that I decided to do a search for the band and really enjoyed the songs I heard.


I now use their songs to run to, workout to and just listen to when I'm in the mood. They are a mixture of indie pop/rock and I really enjoy the different beats and how they sound different to most songs in the top 40 all the time. My current go to song of theirs is Bang! it is one of their latest releases and its just a catchy beat.


I would 100% recommend finding them on whichever music app you use whether that is Spotify, Apple Music or Youtube. They have a great mix of songs and below are images of some of my favourites (although I have to admit that pretty much all of them are my favourites!) I hope you enjoy them!!





bottom of page